School Directory



  • Main Office: 518-475-6475
  • Attendance: 475-6488
  • Full Service: 475-6495, 6496, 6497, 6498 or 6499
  • Guidance Office: 475-6486
  • Lunch Office: 475-6493
  • Nurse‚Äôs Office: 475-6482
  • School Psychologist: 475-6491
  • Security: 475-6489


Name Team / Office Subject Contact Information Room Webpage
Regina Arevalos School Psychologist rarevalos@albany.k12.ny.us
475-6491
591
Craig Ascher Team 8B Science cascher@albany.k12.ny.us 100 Science with Mr. Ascher
Kristin Barnes Special Area Health 7 kbarnes@albany.k12.ny.us 304 Health with Mrs. Barnes
Garrett Baron Special Area Physical Education gbaron@albany.k12.ny.us 120
Jen Bautochka Special Area Computer Lab jbautochka@albany.k12.ny.us 009
Mike Bernardi Attendance Officer mbernardi@albany.k12.ny.us 315
Jamie Boldish Special Area Physical Education jboldish@albany.k12.ny.us 119
Alys Bremer ENL 6 abremer@albany.k12.ny.us 005
Allisen Brodie Team 6 AIS abrodie@albany.k12.ny.us 313 English Enrichment/AIS with Ms. Brodie
Markeith Brown Guidance mbrown2@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6486
519
Anne Marie Butt Team 6 Integrated Sp. Ed. abutt@albany.k12.ny.us 302
Debra Calvo-McNicholas Team 6 Science dcalvo@albany.k12.ny.us 300
Linda Carey Team 8A Science lcarey@albany.k12.ny.us 101
Juana Catala-Huguley Social Worker jcatala-huguley@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6496
Suzanne Chaves ENL schaves@albany.k12.ny.us 005A
Dan Cheney Special Area Health 6 / PE 7 dcheney@albany.k12.ny.us 304/205
Jane Colfer Team 8A Integrated Sp. Ed. jcolfer@albany.k12.ny.us 103
Judith Collins Assistant Principal jcollins@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6515
309
Kerstin Comproski ELA AIS 7-8 kcomproski@albany.k12.ny.us 202
Hank Czerwinski Team 6 AIS Math hczerwinski@albany.k12.ny.us 305
Meghan D'Alessandro Team 6 ELA mdalessandro@albany.k12.ny.us 302
Susan Danna Reading Specialist sdanna@albany.k12.ny.us 312
Kerri Evers Team 6 Self-Contained Sp. Ed. kevers@albany.k12.ny.us 310
Stephon Frost Home-School Coordinator sfrost@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6485
533
Monica Gaetano Special Area FACS mgaetano@albany.k12.ny.us 014
Kim Gallagher Parent Resources kgallagher@albany.k12.ny.us 6501
Ray Gifford Full Service Catholic Charities rgifford@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6497
525
Nelce Given Security ngiven@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6489
530
Sonji Greenaway Library / Media Center sgreenaway@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6492
016 The Hackett Middle School Library
Allison Griner Team 7B Science agriner@albany.k12.ny.us 200 Ms. Griner's Science Class
Cori Hart ELA AIS chart@albany.k12.ny.us 303 Mrs. Hart's Website
Michelle Hochmuth Team 8A Social Studies mhochmuth@albany.k12.ny.us 111
Ava Holt Social Worker aholt@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6495
523
Lisa House ELA Coach lhouse@albany.k12.ny.us 401
Officer Willie Hughes A.P.D. Liaison whughes@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6500
534
Brad Hupfl Math AIS 7-8 bhupfl@albany.k12.ny.us 210
John Jeffers Custodian jjeffers@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6484
532
Eric Johnson Special Area Orchestra / Strings ejohnson@albany.k12.ny.us Aud
Rachel Karam Foreign Language Spanish 7-8 rkaram@albany.k12.ny.us 001
Kaitlin Kelly ENL 8 kkelly2@albany.k12.ny.us 003
Michael Kovall Team 7B Math mkovall@albany.k12.ny.us 212
Ashley Lakis Team 7A Social Studies alakis@albany.k12.ny.us 207
Kelsey Lemp Special Area Art klemp@albany.k12.ny.us 008
Darien Lewis Extended Day Coordinator 475-6501 dlewis2@albany.k12.ny.us
Mark Libertucci Special Area Technology mlibertucci@albany.k12.ny.us 007
Patricia Linden Team 7A Math plinden@albany.k12.ny.us 211
Kristen Lopez Team 7A Self-Contained Sp. Ed. 6-8 klopez@albany.k12.ny.us 213
Cory Lustig Team 8A ELA mlustig@albany.k12.ny.us 103
Kelly MacNabb Team 8A Self-Contained Sp. Ed. 7-8 kmacnabb@albany.k12.ny.us 113
Kelly Madison Team 7B Social Studies kmadison@albany.k12.ny.us 206
Nancy Madsen Special Area Physical Education nmadsen@albany.k12.ny.us 119
Deb Maio Lunch Office dmaio@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6493
529
Paul Manzo Team 8A Math pmanzo@albany.k12.ny.us 105
Terrance McNally Special Area Technology tmcnally@albany.k12.ny.us 011
Lawrence Moultrie Assistant Principal lmoultrie@albany.k12.ny.us 209
Ed Newell Special Area Music / Band enewell@albany.k12.ny.us 002
George Nicholas Team 8B Math gnicholas@albany.k12.ny.us 112
Gina Norton Behavior Specialist gnorton@albany.k12.ny.us 508
Ruth Nova Language Spanish 8 rnovadelossantos@albany.k12.ny.us 104
Erasto Nova Social Worker enova@albany.k12.ny.us 315
Michael Paolino Principal mpaolino@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6475
114
Amanda Patsey Team 8B AIS Math 7/8 apatsey@albany.k12.ny.us 108
Christine Prusch Team 7A Science cprusch@albany.k12.ny.us 201
Jaclyn Rancourt ELA AIS 7-8 jrancourt@albany.k12.ny.us 107
Karie Ravida Team 8B ELA kravida@albany.k12.ny.us 102
Courtney Richmond Special Area Music / Chorus crichmond@albany.k12.ny.us 004
Diane Riley Nurse driley@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6482
117
Christine Rizzo Special Area Reading Teacher crizzo@albany.k12.ny.us 303 Mrs. Rizzo's Reading Enrichment Class
Lawrence Salazar Special Area Asst Extended Day Coordinator 475-6501
lsalazar@albany.k12.ny.us
Maggie Santoni Special Area FACS msantoni@albany.k12.ny.us 012
Kathy Schnurr Special Area Resource / Reading kschnurr@albany.k12.ny.us 010
Jackie Seyfferth Special Area Resource jseyfferth@albany.k12.ny.us 311
Stephanie Sherman-Hogan Team 8B Social Studies 8B shogan@albany.k12.ny.us 106
Diana Smith Math AIS 7/8 dsmith2@albany.k12.ny.us 110
Nathan Smolinsky Math nsmolinsky@albany.k12.ny.us 208
Sara Snyder Nurse ssnyder@albany.k12.ny.us
475-6482
117
Val Stevens Team 7B ELA vstevens@albany.k12.ny.us 204
Huldah Thompson In-School Suspension (ISS) hthompson@albany.k12.ny.us 551
Lisa Thompson-Villa Team 7A Integrated Sp. Ed. lvilla@albany.k12.ny.us 203
Elisa Troche-Jackson Language Spanish 7 etroche@albany.k12.ny.us 205
Shannon Van Dyke Team 6 Social Studies svandyke@albany.k12.ny.us 307
Lysandra Vega Full Service Parsons lvega@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6499
527
Katharine Walsh Language French 7-8 kwalsh@albany.k12.ny.us 003 French 7 & 8 and Spanish 7 with Mrs. Walsh
Deb Walton Full Service Parsons dwalton@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6498
526
Dorraine Watson Guidance dwatson@albany.k12.ny.us

518-475-6486
517
Pegg Webb Team 6 Math pwebb@albany.k12.ny.us 306
Erin Zanello Team 7A ELA ezanello@albany.k12.ny.us 203
Christina Zontini ENL 7 czontini@albany.k12.ny.us 001